Voters & Voting

Upon completion of the submission and assessment period, voters will complete their voting.


Voters for this retroactive funding round are :

Plus DAO approved Retro PGF Badgeholders

  • b3nnn.eth (POKT Network Foundation)

  • Adz (POKT Network Foundation)

  • Jack (POKT Network Foundation)

  • Zak (POKT Network Foundation)

  • Jun (Arbitrum Delegate)

  • LauNaMu (Optimism Retro PGF team)

  • Sejal Rekhan (Gitcoin / Easy RetroPGF)

  • TBC (FireEyes DAO)


POKT is implementing a user-centred approach to voting. Details of the mechanism and rubric will be provided in advance of voting.

Last updated